Aquatics

Aquatics Programs

ProgramDaysTimeDates

Joints in Motion

Taught by a certified Arthritis instructor, this class is ideal for anyone suffering from joint pain, range of motion or flexibility problems.

For more information, contact: Renee RosenKranz

Tuesday Sep 3 - Tuesday Oct 1
11:15am-12pm

Register
Tuesday 11:15am-12pm
Sep 3 - Oct 1

AquaBody Strong paddle boards/Rock & Roll

The golden oldies of music and motion. Come jam out to rock and roll classic music while testing your balance on our stand-up paddle boards.

Instructor: Bev H

Location: Max Adler Lap Pool

For more information, contact: Renee Rosenkranz

Thursday Sep 26
9:30-10:30am

Register
Thursday Oct 3
9:30-10:30am

Register
Thursday Oct 10
9:30-10:30am

Register
Thursday Oct 17
9:30-10:30am

Register
Thursday Oct 24
9:30-10:30am

Register
Thursday Oct 31
9:30-10:30am

Register
Thursday 9:30-10:30am
Sep 26
Oct 3
Oct 10
Oct 17
Oct 24
Oct 31

AquaBody Strong paddle boards/Growing Younger

Active agers are going to love our low impact, core stabilization workout that is gentle on the body and all-around fun.

Instructor: Christy S

Location: Max Adler Lap Pool

For more information, contact: Renee Rosenkranz

Wednesday Sep 18
12-1pm

Register
Wednesday Sep 25
12-1pm

Register
Wednesday Sep 25
12-1pm

Register
Wednesday Oct 2
12-1pm

Register
Wednesday Oct 2
12-1pm

Register
Wednesday Oct 9
12-1pm

Register
Wednesday Oct 9
12-1pm

Register
Wednesday Oct 16
12-1pm

Register
Wednesday Oct 16
12-1pm

Register
Wednesday Oct 23
12-1pm

Register
Wednesday Oct 23
12-1pm

Register
Wednesday Oct 30
12-1pm

Register
Wednesday 12-1pm
Sep 18
Sep 25
Sep 25
Oct 2
Oct 2
Oct 9
Oct 9
Oct 16
Oct 16
Oct 23
Oct 23
Oct 30

AquaBody Strong paddle boards/Parent and Kid

This fun new interactive workout performed on stand-up paddle boards will keep you and your child engaged and involved in fun games and activities with the boards. One adult required per two children. Registration for children participants only.

Instructor: Maddy R

Location: Max Adler Lap Pool

For more information, contact: Renee Rosenkranz

Sunday Sep 22
1-2pm

Register
Sunday Sep 29
1-2pm

Register
Sunday Oct 6
1-2pm

Register
Sunday Oct 13
1-2pm

Register
Sunday Oct 20
1-2pm

Register
Sunday Oct 27
1-2pm

Register
Sunday 1-2pm
Sep 22
Sep 29
Oct 6
Oct 13
Oct 20
Oct 27

AquaBody Strong paddle boards/Parent and Kid

This fun new interactive workout performed on stand-up paddle boards will keep you and your child engaged and involved in fun games and activities with the boards. One adult required per two children. Registration for children participants only.

Instructor: Maddy R

Location: Max Adler Lap Pool

For more information, contact: Renee Rosenkranz

Friday Sep 27
4-5pm

Register
Friday Oct 4
4-5pm

Register
Friday Oct 11
4-5pm

Register
Friday Oct 18
4-5pm

Register
Friday Oct 25
4-5pm

Register
Friday Nov 1
4-5pm

Register
Friday 4-5pm
Sep 27
Oct 4
Oct 11
Oct 18
Oct 25
Nov 1

AquaBody Strong paddle boards/Strength & Cardio

The new balance and strength based workout that challenges you to maintain proper postural control and alignment and performing Yoga, HIIT, Pilates, and resistance band exercise while having the time of your life.

Instructor: Christy S

Location: Max Adler Lap Pool

For more information, contact: Renee Rosenkranz

Wednesday Sep 25
5:30-6:30pm

Register
Wednesday Oct 2
5:30-6:30pm

Register
Wednesday Oct 9
5:30-6:30pm

Register
Wednesday Oct 16
5:30-6:30pm

Register
Wednesday Oct 23
5:30-6:30pm

Register
Wednesday Oct 30
5:30-6:30pm

Register
Wednesday Nov 6
5:30-6:30pm

Register
Wednesday Nov 13
5:30-6:30pm

Register
Wednesday Nov 20
5:30-6:30pm

Register
Wednesday Nov 27
5:30-6:30pm

Register
Wednesday Dec 4
5:30-6:30pm

Register
Wednesday Dec 11
5:30-6:30pm

Register
Wednesday Dec 18
5:30-6:30pm

Register
Wednesday 5:30-6:30pm
Sep 25
Oct 2
Oct 9
Oct 16
Oct 23
Oct 30
Nov 6
Nov 13
Nov 20
Nov 27
Dec 4
Dec 11
Dec 18

AquaBody Strong paddle boards/Youth and Teens

Team based drills and confidence boosting games will encourage your child to get active in the pool. Keep kids physically fit and build executive functions skills to improve focus, planning and control.

Instructor: Mor D

Location: Max Adler Lap Pool

For more information, contact: Renee Rosenkranz

Thursday Sep 26
6-7pm

Register
Thursday Oct 3
6-7pm

Register
Thursday Oct 10
6-7pm

Register
Thursday Oct 17
6-7pm

Register
Thursday Oct 24
6-7pm

Register
Thursday Oct 31
6-7pm

Register
Thursday 6-7pm
Sep 26
Oct 3
Oct 10
Oct 17
Oct 24
Oct 31

Adult Learn-to-Swim

Join our qualified staff to learn to swim once and for all! Our hour long clinics will incorporate psychology and physiology of swimming, to finally conquer your fears/anxieties around water. All beginning and intermediate levels welcome.

Location: Bobry Family Pool

For more information, contact: Renee Rosenkranz

Tuesday Sep 24
6-7pm

Register
Tuesday Oct 1
6-7pm

Register
Tuesday Oct 8
6-7pm

Register
Tuesday Oct 15
6-7pm

Register
Tuesday Oct 22
6-7pm

Register
Tuesday Oct 29
6-7pm

Register
Tuesday Nov 5
6-7pm

Register
Tuesday Nov 12
6-7pm

Register
Tuesday Nov 19
6-7pm

Register
Tuesday 6-7pm
Sep 24
Oct 1
Oct 8
Oct 15
Oct 22
Oct 29
Nov 5
Nov 12
Nov 19

AquaBody Strong paddle boards/Fit to the Core

Come lay, sit, kneel or stand up in our Pilates based stand-up paddle board class. Your balance on the board will activate core strength, stability and fire up your major muscle groups.

Instructor: Bev H

Location: Max Adler Lap Pool

For more information, contact: Renee Rosenkranz

Monday Sep 23
6:30-7:30pm

Register
Monday Sep 30
6:30-7:30pm

Register
Monday Oct 7
6:30-7:30pm

Register
Monday Oct 14
6:30-7:30pm

Register
Monday Oct 21
6:30-7:30pm

Register
Monday Oct 28
6:30-7:30pm

Register
Monday Nov 4
6:30-7:30pm

Register
Monday Nov 11
6:30-7:30pm

Register
Monday Nov 18
6:30-7:30pm

Register
Monday Nov 25
6:30-7:30pm

Register
Monday Dec 2
6:30-7:30pm

Register
Monday Dec 9
6:30-7:30pm

Register
Monday Dec 16
6:30-7:30pm

Register
Monday Dec 23
6:30-7:30pm

Register
Monday 6:30-7:30pm
Sep 23
Sep 30
Oct 7
Oct 14
Oct 21
Oct 28
Nov 4
Nov 11
Nov 18
Nov 25
Dec 2
Dec 9
Dec 16
Dec 23

AquaBody Strong paddle boards/Power & Flow

ABS flow engages every muscles in your body by incorporating yoga postures with strong energetic transition. Tone your body, build balance, flexibility and increase your metabolism.

Instructor: Mor D

Location: Max Adler Lap Pool

For more information, contact: Renee Rosenkranz

Thursday Sep 26
7-8pm

Register
Thursday Oct 3
7-8pm

Register
Thursday Oct 10
7-8pm

Register
Thursday Oct 17
7-8pm

Register
Thursday Oct 24
7-8pm

Register
Thursday Oct 31
7-8pm

Register
Thursday 7-8pm
Sep 26
Oct 3
Oct 10
Oct 17
Oct 24
Oct 31

Hydrorider

Spin your wheels in the water in this unique indoor cycling class in the pool. Many incredible benefits including high caloric burn, lean muscle-building, and increased circulation, combined with the low impact on joints.

Instructor: Christy S

Location: Bobry Family Pool

For more information, contact: Renee Rosenkranz

Tuesday Sep 3 - Tuesday Sep 24
8:45-9:45am

Online registration has closed. Please call or stop in to find out if you can still join.

Tuesday 8:45-9:45am
Sep 3 - Sep 24

Hydrorider

Spin your wheels in the water in this unique indoor cycling class in the pool. Many incredible benefits including high caloric burn, lean muscle-building, and increased circulation, combined with the low impact on joints.

Instructor: Christy S

Location: Bobry Family Pool

For more information, contact: Renee Rosenkranz

Tuesday Sep 3 - Tuesday Sep 24
10-11am

Online registration has closed. Please call or stop in to find out if you can still join.

Tuesday Oct 1 - Tuesday Oct 29
10-11am

Register
Tuesday 10-11am
Sep 3 - Sep 24
Oct 1 - Oct 29

Hydrorider

Spin your wheels in the water in this unique indoor cycling class in the pool. Many incredible benefits including high caloric burn, lean muscle-building, and increased circulation, combined with the low impact on joints.

Instructor: Andrea K

Location: Bobry Family Pool

For more information, contact: Renee Rosenkranz

Saturday Sep 7 - Saturday Sep 28
9:15-10:15am

Online registration has closed. Please call or stop in to find out if you can still join.

Saturday Oct 5 - Saturday Oct 26
9:15-10:15am

Register
Saturday 9:15-10:15am
Sep 7 - Sep 28
Oct 5 - Oct 26

Hydrorider

Spin your wheels in the water in this unique indoor cycling class in the pool. Many incredible benefits including high caloric burn, lean muscle-building, and increased circulation, combined with the low impact on joints.

Instructor: AndreaK

Location: Bobry Family Pool

For more information, contact: Renee Rosenkranz

Saturday Sep 7 - Saturday Sep 28
10:30-11:30am

Online registration has closed. Please call or stop in to find out if you can still join.

Saturday Oct 5 - Saturday Oct 26
10:30-11:30am

Register
Saturday 10:30-11:30am
Sep 7 - Sep 28
Oct 5 - Oct 26

AquaBody Strong paddle boards/Strength & Cardio

The new balance and strength based workout that challenges you to maintain proper postural control and alignment and performing Yoga, HIIT, Pilates, and resistance band exercise while having the time of your life.

Instructor: Karyn V

Location: Max Adler Lap Pool

For more information, contact: Renee Rosenkranz

Sunday Sep 22
8:15-9:15am

Register
Sunday Sep 29
8:15-9:15am

Register
Sunday Oct 6
8:15-9:15am

Register
Sunday Oct 13
8:15-9:15am

Register
Sunday Oct 20
8:15-9:15am

Register
Sunday Oct 27
8:15-9:15am

Register
Sunday 8:15-9:15am
Sep 22
Sep 29
Oct 6
Oct 13
Oct 20
Oct 27

Hydrorider

Spin your wheels in the water in this unique indoor cycling class in the pool. Many incredible benefits including high caloric burn, lean muscle-building, and increased circulation, combined with the low impact on joints.

Instructor: Christy S

Location: Bobry Family Pool

For more information, contact: Renee Rosenkranz

Tuesday Oct 1 - Tuesday Oct 29
8:30-9:30am

Register
Tuesday 8:30-9:30am
Oct 1 - Oct 29